Can I delete my account (username)?
No. You can not delete a username on Rockclimbing.com. If you registered another name then simply continue to use the new account, however please inform us so we can disable the duplicate account. Dormant accounts may be purged.
You have the ability to delete any post or content submission you've made to Rockclimbing.com. You are welcome to remove individual submissions if you no longer want it on the site. Generally we will not entertain requests to delete content on your behalf.