Forums : Profile : reconbeef




Registered: Sep 12, 2004, 7:40 PM
Last Logon: May 3, 2009, 10:25 PM
Posts: 25 (0.0 per day)
Local Time: Oct 21, 2014, 3:06 PM

Personal Profile

Name: James Corbin
Occupation: Physician Assistant
Interests: Mt. Bikeing, SAR, EMS, Wilderness Medicine, climbing, spending time in the back country
Email: ReconBeef@aol.com
More Info:
Have been climbing for over 8 years, some times hard, some times not. Just moved to Tempe from the Washington, DC area and am looking for partners to climb with, both inside and outside. Have a lot of outdoor and trad experience, having worked as an AMGA top rope guide for the past 3 years. However, all that working put a crimp in my recreational climbing, so I'm fairly out of shape. More intrested in climbing long moderate routes (5.6-5.8) than flailing on hard stuff that I'm too out of shape for. I climb mostly to be outside and for the people I meet and friends I make. I generally have weekends free, but am more intrested in getting out during the weekdays (when the crowds are thin) if people are available.

Climbing Profile

Skills:
Lead | Follow
Trad: 5.7 5.9
Sport: 5.8 5.9
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Country: United States
Hostel: Contact


Photos

Overall Falls (melting out fast) Top of 200 ft ice slab in Overall



Ascent Log The 5 most recent ascents recorded by a user in our Routes Database are shown on the user Profile.

Date Level Grade Route Rating



Log In:

Username:
Password: Remember me:

Go Register
Go Lost Password?