Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

Ascent Notes for: This Ain't Naturita, Pilgrim - 5.9 Average Rating = 2.83/5 Average Rating : 2.83/5

Route Summary | Ascent Notes

Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jpjpjp on 2011-12-11 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Cool-Down

Good moderate climb and I loved the fact that there was rock at the base instead of dirt. This route is a great warm-up or cool-down route and is more open than some of the other super popular routes.

Added: 2011-12-18

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: amigo25zmy on 2011-05-04 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars .

.

Added: 2011-05-04

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
Red Point Red Point ascent by: percious on 2008-04-02 (View Climbing Log)

2 out of 5 stars Climing with Jill and Keith

Good warm up.

Added: 2008-04-09

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
Red Point Red Point ascent by: percious on 2008-04-09 (View Climbing Log)

2 out of 5 stars Climbing with Nicholas

This climb has grown on me. Nice consistent warm-up.

Added: 2008-04-09

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: mtkoi on 2008-03-15 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars fun

i really enjoyed this route, crux near top is fun and kinda exposed. Large space between 1st and second bolt, but not hard to get to second bolt. i would rate it 5 if it was a little longer, but that will never happen...

Added: 2008-03-16

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
Flash Flash ascent by: percious on 2007-09-19 (View Climbing Log)

2 out of 5 stars Climbing with Tristan

Ditry Rotten Sport climbing. Everything here is slime-ball. Someone needs to get in there with a steam cleaner, but it would probably not make a difference ultimately.

Added: 2007-09-20

Ratings
  Difficulty
Onsight Onsight ascent by: cracklover on 2006-04-11 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

No comment

Added: 2006-04-11

Ratings
  Difficulty
Onsight Onsight ascent by: mtat76 on 2006-01-07 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

Crux is the blank face near the top.

Witnessed by: Mark, Kate, Rachel
Added: 2006-01-07

Ratings
  Difficulty
Onsight Onsight ascent by: powder_dreams on 2004-02-16 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

No comment

Added: 2004-02-16

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: holmeslovesguinness on 2003-01-18 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

Fun route, my first lead out at Table Mountain. The rock is kind of weird compared to the granite and sandstone I've been climbing on. Can't understand why everyone bags on this area, other than being crowded the climbs are fun.

Added: 2003-01-18

> >|

Record your own Ascent