Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

Ascent Notes for: 13 Selam - 5.10b Average Rating = 4.33/5 Average Rating : 4.33/5

Route Summary | Ascent Notes

Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: ROJO on 2013-08-20 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Rojo

Esta ruta es un 5.10 b mu largo. No se puede bajar con una cuerda anque sea de 70 mts. se pueden unir 2 cuerdas para bajar. El crux esta chidito masomenos a la mitad de la ruta.

Added: 2013-08-20

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: gblauer on 2011-11-16 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars I love this climb

We did Space Boyz and I wanted one last climb on my last day. This was it. I floated it and felt great. What a climb, one of the best 10s in the park

Added: 2011-11-16

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: iluvtoplayoutside on 2010-02-15 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars fun climb, need 70m rope and a little downclimbing

Fell on the onsight crux, then got it on redpoint effort. We just rapped down this route in one rap, some easy downclimbing was required, just be careful, and it's not a big deal. This climb is rated 10a but felt harder than all the 10b/cs nearby.

Added: 2010-03-20

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10a
  Safety Rating PG13
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: USnavy on 2010-02-23 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Fun

A bit heady with 20 foot run-outs over some sections. We had a 70m rope and it only got me 15 feet from the ground. So bring a really stretchy 70m, two ropes or an 80m.

Added: 2010-02-23

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10d
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: laurelja on 2008-01-02 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars long and perfect

this is like a gym climb, big holds and pumpy..

Added: 2008-05-28

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
Hang Dog Hang Dog ascent by: niccast on 2008-03-21 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars fun climb

Was tired, had to rest part way, but really not too tough a climb. rapped in 2 stages using Flying Scorpion chains.

Added: 2008-03-30

Ratings
  Difficulty
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: scsmit10 on 2006-08-22 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

coulda woulda shoulda led... brb in december!

Witnessed by: Nelly
Added: 2006-08-22

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: miguelguerra on 2006-03-11 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

No comment

Added: 2006-03-11

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: gblauer on 2006-02-11 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

need two ropes to do this climb or rap from the scorpian anchors. 130ft. climb.

Witnessed by: mitchal
Added: 2006-02-11

Ratings
  Difficulty
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: crackrn on 2005-02-12 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

Was on this route for about an hour! Almost gave up at the roof but sucked it up. Good, fun route!!!!

Witnessed by: crackmd
Added: 2005-02-12

> >|

Record your own Ascent