Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

jkeough's Logbook (91 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (3)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Routes: North America: United States: Washington: Eastern Washington: The Zoo at Mirabeau Point Park: Main Wall

Let Them Eat Cake Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jkeough on 2014-06-07 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars fun

fun route, too bad this is the easiest climb at the cliff

Added: 2014-06-15

Routes: North America: United States: Washington: Eastern Washington: The Zoo at Mirabeau Point Park: Main Wall

Viva La Revolution Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.11a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: jkeough on 2014-06-08 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Nice

this route was cool, I enjoyed the end sequence

Added: 2014-06-15

Routes: North America: United States: Washington: Eastern Washington: The Zoo at Mirabeau Point Park: Main Wall

Abolition of Feudalism Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.11c
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: jkeough on 2014-05-31 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars 5 stars

this route was good, I thought it was 10c going into it, pulled the moves at the end and had a little more than I was expecting, I recommend this route

Added: 2014-06-01

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Coeur d'Alene: Q'Emiln Park: Death Fall Wall

Dolly Parton Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jkeough on 2014-05-26 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Excellent route

I think this is one of the best routes at Post Falls, someone tried telling me it was 11a because it was a little run out, lol, I think 10b is real accurate, it's a lot easier than it looks

Added: 2014-06-01

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Coeur d'Alene: Q'Emiln Park: Post Wall

Lion of the North Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jkeough on 2014-05-26 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars I liked this route

this route was fun, 5.9 mini roof section was fun

Added: 2014-06-01

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Coeur d'Alene: Q'Emiln Park: Post Wall

Billy Goat Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.8
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jkeough on 2014-05-26 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars fun 5.8

this was a fun 5.8, I would say it's barely 5.8, great route for learning to lead


Added: 2014-06-01

Routes: North America: United States: Washington: Eastern Washington: Dishman Rocks: Dishman

Chicken Spread Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jkeough on 2014-05-20 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars great climb

great climb loved it

Added: 2014-05-25

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Coeur d'Alene: Q'Emiln Park: Lower Ledge Wall

The Great Controversy Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10c
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jkeough on 2014-05-25 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Great Climb 4/12 stars

Had a lot of fun on this route, I wouldn't rate if pg13

Added: 2014-05-25

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Coeur d'Alene: Q'Emiln Park: Lower Ledge Wall

Freely Given Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.8
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jkeough on 2014-05-25 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars good route for the grad

enjoyed this route I would climb it again

Added: 2014-05-25

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Coeur d'Alene: Q'Emiln Park: Post Wall

Mrs. Butterworth Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: jkeough on 2014-05-19 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars enjoyed this route

had fun on this route, not hard after the roof

Added: 2014-05-25

> >|