Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

kaizer27's Logbook (10 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (0)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide


Routes: North America: United States: Georgia: Georgia North: Allenbrook: Allenbrook Crag

Rumors Right Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: kaizer27 on 2010-05-31 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars finally

Took me 5 weeks of climbing it every weekend to finally get up it. The start was the hardest part for me, nice rest in the middle and then no problem getting to the top.

Added: 2010-05-31

Routes: North America: United States: Georgia: Georgia North: Allenbrook: Allenbrook Crag

Beginner Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.6
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: kaizer27 on 2010-05-31 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars love allenbrooke

super easy climb, hardest part is the start

Added: 2010-05-31

Routes: North America: United States: Alabama: Northern: Sandrock (Cherokee Rock Village): Sand Trap Area

Knob Wall Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.6
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: kaizer27 on 2010-03-24 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars easy

took my beginner friend up this set up as a TR, easy climb for begginners...lots of holds.

Added: 2010-03-24

Routes: North America: United States: Alabama: Northern: Sandrock (Cherokee Rock Village): Jaws Block

Jaws Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: kaizer27 on 2010-03-23 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars jaws

funny, short climb

Added: 2010-03-24

Routes: North America: United States: New Mexico: Northern New Mexico: Tres Piedras: Mosaic Wall

serpentine crack Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.8
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: kaizer27 on 2008-09-29 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars awesome

Very fun climb

Added: 2009-04-01

Routes: North America: United States: New Mexico: Northern New Mexico: Tres Piedras: Mosaic Wall

mama jugs Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.8
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: kaizer27 on 2008-09-29 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars first climb that spooked me

this was the first climb that scared me, but really it is not that terrifying. It seems some of the grades at TP do not reflect the difficulty accurately.

Added: 2009-04-01

Routes: North America: United States: New Mexico: Northern New Mexico: Tres Piedras: West Rock #2

Digital Delima Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.11a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: kaizer27 on 2008-09-29 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars good climb, failed for most of a day before I beat it

glad we were top roping and not climbing trad considering my struggles with this one

Added: 2009-03-29

Routes: North America: United States: New Mexico: Northern New Mexico: Tres Piedras: Mosaic Wall

Chicken Shit Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.7
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: kaizer27 on 2008-09-29 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars nice and easy climb

first route i ever did, was scary the first time...coming back i can't believe it freaked me the first time

Added: 2009-03-29

Routes: North America: United States: New Mexico: Northern New Mexico: Tres Piedras: Mosaic Wall

serpent face Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: kaizer27 on 2008-09-29 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars cool climb

must do route at TP

Added: 2009-03-29

Routes: North America: United States: New Mexico: Northern New Mexico: Tres Piedras: Mosaic Wall

Chicken Heads Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.7
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: kaizer27 on 2008-09-29 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars fun climb

some of the first climbing i ever did, went back last year and had a blast...love tres piedras

Added: 2009-03-29