Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

lemonster's Logbook (16 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (4)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Routes: North America: United States: Oregon: Portland Metro Area: Broughton Bluff: Red Wall

Classic Crack popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: lemonster on 2008-06-13 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars good for a first crack climb

i got in some really nice jams, even tho it was my first crack climb

Added: 2008-06-14

Routes: North America: United States: Oregon: Portland Metro Area: Broughton Bluff: Red Wall

No Friction Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: lemonster on 2008-06-13 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars roof

i really need to practice my rooves

Added: 2008-06-14

Routes: North America: United States: Oregon: Portland Metro Area: Broughton Bluff: Red Wall

Sheer Energy Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: lemonster on 2008-06-13 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars i don't know why it's called that

but i enjoyed the balance practice

Added: 2008-06-14

Routes: North America: United States: Oregon: Portland Metro Area: Broughton Bluff: Red Wall

Red Eye II Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: lemonster on 2008-06-13 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars fun

this is the hardest climb i've ever attempted. there were some pretty sweet moves.

Added: 2008-06-14

Routes: North America: United States: New Hampshire: Grafton County: Rumney: Main Cliff (Armed & Dangerous)

The Anchovy Caper Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.8
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: lemonster on 2007-09-01 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars I think this is the one I did

We lost our copy of Boston Rocks, but this is a fun route if it is in fact the one I led. I tried it last March as my first lead ever, but came down since the top gets a little harder.

Added: 2007-09-30

Routes: North America: United States: Massachusetts: Metro-West and Central: Crow Hill: Green Corner

Open Book (P2 of Green Route) Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.5
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: lemonster on 2007-09-29 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars great end to green route

An exciting little end to the green route.

Added: 2007-09-30

Routes: North America: United States: Massachusetts: Metro-West and Central: Crow Hill: Green Corner

Green Route Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.4
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: lemonster on 2007-09-29 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars First trad climb

This was my first experience with both trad AND multi-pitch climbing (I seconded). It was a great beginner route.

Added: 2007-09-30

Routes: North America: United States: New Hampshire: Grafton County: Rumney: Parking Lot Wall

Glory Jean's Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: lemonster on 2007-04-21 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars I am awesome

Did a hand jam for the first time

Added: 2007-05-15

Routes: North America: United States: New Hampshire: Grafton County: Rumney: Parking Lot Wall

Centerfold Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: lemonster on 2007-04-21 (View Climbing Log)

2 out of 5 stars First Lead

Woo

Added: 2007-05-15

Routes: North America: United States: Massachusetts: Greater Boston: Quincy Quarries: J-Wall

layback Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
  Safety Rating G
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: lemonster on 2007-04-01 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars First Layback!

I thought it was tough at the bottom, but got easier at the top

Added: 2007-04-02

> >|