Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

seafood_meowmix's Logbook (17 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (0)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Massacre Rocks: Red Light District

Layback and enjoy Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-11-22 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

Very hard unless you know what you're looking for... oops, I said too much.


~there is no secret hold~

Witnessed by: punkrocker333
Added: 2005-11-22

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Massacre Rocks: Red Light District

Woody in the Woods Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-11-21 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

I love this one, very fun. Maybe when I get better and find a pair, I'll try it with some trad gear.

Witnessed by: punk_rocker333
Added: 2005-11-21

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Massacre Rocks: Red Light District

Marathon Man Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-11-21 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

My favorite on this wall, there is a mantle on this one. I smile everytime I do one of those. Bolted very well, the falls are clean... and fun!!

Witnessed by: punk_rocker333
Added: 2005-11-21

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Lake Channel Canyon: Box Full Of Sharp Objects

Razor Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-06-14 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

It was hard for me to find the key holds on this climb, but once I found them, it didn't take me long to put it all together. Watch for sharp rocks, I always seem to cut my fingers on this one. (8/11/04)

I've led it now!
(6/14/05)

Witnessed by: punk_rocker333
Added: 2005-06-14

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Massacre Rocks: Wild Onion Wall

Black Widow Crack Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Flash Flash ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-05-30 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

It was a pretty easy climb, so I led it using the bolts on Magic Mushroom.

Added: 2005-05-30

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Twin Falls: City of Rocks National Reserve: Flaming Rock

Raindance Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Onsight Onsight ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-05-28 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

My first multipitch. It was also the best climb I've done so far. The crux is the beginning of the second pitch. We got off right before a big thunderstorm.

Witnessed by: punk_rocker333
Added: 2005-05-28

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Massacre Rocks: All American Wall

Sunny Side Up Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Hang Dog Hang Dog ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-05-21 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

I was pretty tired when I did this one. It was a good climb though, mabye some other time...

Added: 2005-05-21

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Massacre Rocks: All American Wall

Whining Babies Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Hang Dog Hang Dog ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-05-21 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

Great climb! It's the longest I've done so far. It cruxes out on the top, I fell once at the top.

Added: 2005-05-21

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Lake Channel Canyon: The No-South Wall

the easiest offwidth roof on earth Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2005-04-23 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

Very fun. It's easier than it looks. It's a great climb... and it looks cool too.

Witnessed by: punk_rocker333
Added: 2005-04-23

Routes: North America: United States: Idaho: Pocatello: Lake Channel Canyon: The No-South Wall

Flying J Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: seafood_meowmix on 2004-12-28 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

The first crack I've ever done. It was very interesting, and the most enjoyable route I've ever climbed... So far...
I set an anchor around the rocks at the top for a top rope. This climb would better if I were capable of leading.

Witnessed by: punk_rocker333
Added: 2004-12-28

> >|