Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

untitled644's Logbook (4 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (0)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide


Routes: North America: United States: Kentucky: East: Red River Gorge (Climbing): Bruise Brothers Wall

The Bee's Business Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.7
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Flash Flash ascent by: untitled644 on 2012-10-06 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars good times

just a fun problem, great learning spot if u want to teach or do your first lead

Added: 2012-10-11

Routes: North America: United States: Kentucky: East: Red River Gorge (Climbing): Bruise Brothers Wall

Send me on my way popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: untitled644 on 2012-10-07 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Double Fist Jam the Crack

The first bolt is high to the left of huge crack- I may have pooped alittle sticking my first clip(left handed with my right hand jammed deep in side the crack). Most climbers stick clipped the first bolt, but I would suggest otherwise.
Once up in the first ledge its a series of reachy jug hauls all the way to the top, Very Nice

Added: 2012-10-11

Routes: North America: United States: Kentucky: East: Red River Gorge (Climbing): Bruise Brothers Wall

Flutterby Blue Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: untitled644 on 2012-10-07 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Birthday Bash in Muir Valley

A funky little route with a crazy boulder problem to start: starting to the left of the flake take a high foot on the opposite wall and lean back into flake, bring the right hand down and press up on a small slabby piece and match your foot, from there work your way right on the flake and bump up into a pair of lage solid pockets to make your first clip... its all fun and games from there, I even had a ledge to sit on to make a comphy clip.

Added: 2012-10-10

Routes: North America: United States: Kentucky: East: Red River Gorge (Climbing): The Great Wall

Dynabolt Gold Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: untitled644 on 2012-10-10 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Saturday Oct6th

a great way to start your trip to the Red. the start can be tricky but once u make it past ther first bolt the route opens up and take you on a fun run up to the Anchors, Alot of slopy Jugs and no tiny crimps. just remember not to over grip or you'll get pumped out early. Over all a great way to start your day

Added: 2012-10-10