Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

climbnpine's Logbook (64 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (0)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Routes: North America: United States: California: Joshua Tree National Park: Hidden Valley Campground: The Old Woman

Double Cross popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: climbnpine on 2005-02-23 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

I was able to lead this clean and set up a top rope for my friends which worked out pretty well. I was also able to squeeze through the chimney and set up a top rope on bearded cabbage on the other side.

Added: 2005-02-23

Routes: North America: United States: California: San Diego County: Mission Gorge: Main Wall

Susie's Wild Ride popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: climbnpine on 2005-02-23 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

This route is quite "contrived," it wasn't natural at all. I'm glad that I only climbed it once.

Added: 2005-02-23

Routes: North America: United States: California: Joshua Tree National Park: Hidden Valley Campground: The Old Woman

Bearded Cabbage popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: climbnpine on 2005-02-14 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

This is a really rad route. I top roped it for head point and then fell on lead and had to pull through. I'm going back to do it clean...

Added: 2005-02-14

Routes: North America: United States: North Carolina: Western: Cedar Rock: Cedar Rock

OH! Mr. friction Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Onsight Onsight ascent by: climbnpine on 2004-12-09 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

I've done the first pitch of this route w/ a soloist. It's short, but fun.

Added: 2004-12-09

Routes: North America: United States: North Carolina: Western: Cedar Rock: Cedar Rock

Miracle Whip Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Top Rope Top Rope ascent by: climbnpine on 2004-12-09 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

No comment

Added: 2004-12-09

Routes: North America: United States: North Carolina: Western: Cedar Rock: Cedar Rock

Toads R Us popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Onsight Onsight ascent by: climbnpine on 2004-12-09 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

I've only done the first pitch of this route. I'd like to climb it to the party bowl. I found an alien on the first pitch once, which I was pretty stoked about.

Added: 2004-12-09

Routes: North America: United States: North Carolina: Western: Blowing Rock Boulders: Classic Boulder

The Horn (or, The Tooth) Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: climbnpine on 2004-12-09 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

No comment

Added: 2004-12-09

Routes: North America: United States: North Carolina: Western: Blowing Rock Boulders: Classic Boulder

A.D.D. Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: climbnpine on 2004-12-09 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

The top out on this problem kind of sucks, but its a fun one.

Added: 2004-12-09

Routes: North America: United States: North Carolina: Western: Blowing Rock Boulders: Classic Boulder

Classic arete Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: climbnpine on 2004-12-09 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

Fun problem.

Added: 2004-12-09

Routes: North America: United States: North Carolina: Western: Blowing Rock Boulders: Slab below 5.10 wall

urine slab Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty
Red Point Red Point ascent by: climbnpine on 2004-12-09 (View Climbing Log)

0 out of 5 stars Ascent Note

I've heard of this problem being called the piss problem, same thing I guess. It's kind of a one move wonder. I don't think that its a V3.

Added: 2004-12-09

> >|