Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

unbrbldeath's Logbook (110 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (26)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Routes: North America: United States: California: Bishop and Eastern Sierra: Buttermilks: Stained Glass Area

Flyboy Arete Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty V5
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2014-09-11 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars yeah!

Took me two or three sessions but I finally got it!! this is a great line with fun moves at the bottom and tentative ones at the top. Well worth the hike.

Added: 2014-09-11

Routes: North America: United States: California: Bishop and Eastern Sierra: Buttermilks: Ironman

Iron Man Traverse Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty V4
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2014-09-11 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars finally

man i hate traverses i'm always gassed before i get pumped. took me two years to get this bad boy and i've already climbed things double its grade before i managed it. *sigh* well at least its finally over =)

Added: 2014-09-11

Routes: North America: United States: California: Bishop and Eastern Sierra: Rock Creek: Rock Creek Bouldering

Choise of weapons Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty V4
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2014-09-11 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Good line

Once I figured out which sloper to use at the top it went down no problem.

Added: 2014-09-11

Routes: North America: United States: California: Bishop and Eastern Sierra: Rock Creek: Rock Creek Bouldering

Pull down like De Jesus Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty V4
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Red Point Red Point ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2014-09-11 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars fun

took a few tries but I got it in the end. Definitely a fun line.

Added: 2014-09-11

Routes: North America: United States: California: San Francisco Bay: Mickeys Beach: The Egg

Green Eggs and Ham Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10a
  Safety Rating G
Onsight Onsight ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2013-03-18 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars more slab?

man i should've tried the other stuff on the lower side of the egg *sigh* oh well i got to learn some good technique from all of this slab.

Added: 2014-03-18

Routes: North America: United States: California: San Francisco Bay: Mickeys Beach: The Egg

Coffee and Cigarettes Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10c
  Safety Rating G
Onsight Onsight ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2013-03-18 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars my legs!!!

this one was tough on the legs especially since i'm not used to climbing slab.

Added: 2014-03-18

Routes: North America: United States: California: San Francisco Bay: Mickeys Beach: The Egg

Egg on Your Face Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
Flash Flash ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2013-03-18 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars delicate

small crimps on face/slab is a bit scary haha

Added: 2014-03-18

Routes: North America: United States: California: Joshua Tree National Park: Echo Tee: Echo Rock

Double Dip Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.6
  Safety Rating G
Flash Flash ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2014-01-02 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars slab!!!

and yet another slab

Added: 2014-03-18

Routes: North America: United States: California: Joshua Tree National Park: Echo Tee: Echo Rock

Black Tide (aka Stichter Quits) popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.7
  Safety Rating G
Flash Flash ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2014-01-02 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars slab

i really need to start sport climbing non slab routes lol

Added: 2014-03-18

Routes: North America: United States: California: San Francisco Bay: Castle Rock State Park: Indian Rock Bouldering Circut

The Dark Side of The Moon Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty V7
  Safety Rating G
Red Point Red Point ascent by: unbrbldeath on 2014-03-09 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars finally got it!!

spent like 3-4 sessions working on this one, cool problem.

Added: 2014-03-18

> >|