Skip to Content

Routes : Reviews

0x90's Logbook (28 ascents)

Climbing Log | Hit List (6)



Show: Sort by: Display:

Comments:  Show | Hide

> >|

Routes: North America: United States: Texas: West Texas: Hueco Tanks State Historic Site: North Mountain: Central Wall

Hueco Syndrome Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating R
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: 0x90 on 1997-12-28 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Crazy

This route is scary, and cool. I lead the third pitch (short and easy, but no pro, runout and exposed).

Added: 2007-01-14

Routes: North America: United States: Texas: West Texas: Hueco Tanks State Historic Site: North Mountain: Central Wall

Window Pane Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10b
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: 0x90 on 1997-12-28 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars yup

neato route

Added: 2007-01-14

Routes: North America: United States: Texas: West Texas: Hueco Tanks State Historic Site: North Mountain: Central Wall

Malice in Bucketland Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating R
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Second Second ascent by: 0x90 on 1997-12-28 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars woot

cool stuff

Added: 2007-01-14

Routes: North America: United States: Colorado: South Platte Area: Eleven-Mile Canyon: Turret Dome

Schooldaze Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.5
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: 0x90 on 1998-07-15 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Easy fun route

..if you can figure it out. We got off route (I mean, I think we did) on this thing, but it didn't matter much. It's pretty easy going. Feel's cool though!

Added: 2007-01-14

Routes: North America: United States: Colorado: South Platte Area: Eleven-Mile Canyon: Elevenmile Dome

Moby Grape popular Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.7
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: 0x90 on 1998-07-11 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars One of the funnest climbs I've ever done

I love this route.

Added: 2007-01-14

Routes: North America: United States: Arkansas: Boston Mountain Range: Cave Creek: Area A Hidden Walls

Apostles and Pagans Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.11a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: 0x90 on 1997-10-09 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars neato

Cool route. The book calls this one "Raining Fingers." Apparently this is not correct. Anyway, good route.

Added: 2007-01-14

Routes: North America: United States: Missouri: West Central Missouri: Truman Lake: Washboard Area

warrior poet Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.12a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Hang Dog Hang Dog ascent by: 0x90 on 1997-09-20 (View Climbing Log)

5 out of 5 stars Rad!

I love this climb. I worked it for a couple of hours on day trying to figure out the moves through the flat section into the crux. I logged quite a lot of air time and some nice falls on this route. It is definitely worth returning to. One of my favorite routes.

Added: 2007-01-13

Routes: North America: United States: Missouri: West Central Missouri: Truman Lake: Washboard Area

Freefall Cafe Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: 0x90 on 1998-05-17 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars Fun route

Good fun

Added: 2007-01-13

Routes: North America: United States: Missouri: West Central Missouri: Truman Lake: Funhouse Alcove

Gomerwood Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.9
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: 0x90 on 1996-07-08 (View Climbing Log)

4 out of 5 stars Fun

One of the funnest routes at Truman Lake.

Added: 2007-01-13

Routes: North America: United States: Arkansas: Boston Mountain Range: Cave Creek: Area B

Chos Man Average Rating = 0.00/5 Average Rating : 0.00/5

Ratings
  Difficulty 5.10a
  Safety Rating G
  Exposure
  Rock Quality
  Scenery
  Fun Factor
Onsight Onsight ascent by: 0x90 on 1999-08-13 (View Climbing Log)

3 out of 5 stars Fun

..but I'd not climb it again probably.

Added: 2007-01-13

> >|